Right Here, Right Now.

After a 7 month hiatus, resident freak Taylor Danes is back to help you get your freak on and add a little spice to the bedroom.black_and_white_couple_erotic_nude_photography_sex-1f04da24d9b186674cee4494f3289b85_h_large

From across this crowded room my skin burns for your touch

I want you here I want you now

To feel your kisses all over, to feel you pressed against me

Every touch every kiss sending me further and further over the edge

From across this crowded room my mind races with anticipation

this cat and mouse game is driving me crazy

I want you here I want you now

From across this crowded room I feel her drip

to feel you deep inside rocking me to ecstasy

I need you to now right now make me scream give

me the release I’ve been holding in all night

In front of everyone explore my body right here right now.

Taylor Danes

Be sure to check Taylor’s advice and fan page on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/pages/Naked-Talk/276313192382623

Blog: https://mywordsineversaid.wordpress.com

And follow her on Twitter @MZ_TAYLOR_D

Leave a Reply

