BDSM, Don’t Be Afraid.

Today’s guest post comes from Corner Politics reader and fellow Blogger Taylor Danes, she is the owner and writterr of My Words I Never said. She’s hear to help you get your freak on and add a little spice to the bedroom.

New Jersey native Taylor Danes is trying to leave her mark in the blog world. This 30 yr is slowly becoming a force to be reckoned with not only with her blog but also running an advice page on facebook called “Naked Talk” also contributing to Urban Image Magazine and being apart of the “Wine Down Show”. This mother, host and blogger is sure to turn a few head a raise a few eyebrows. So let’s spread love like it’s the Brooklyn way as she shows us how to get our freak on, like Adina Howard!

Bdsm: Is a variety of erotic practices involving dominance and submission, role-playing, restraint, and other interpersonal dynamics.220px-BDSM_acronym.svg

Now before you get into an uproar I know this is touchy subject for people especially women YES LADIES THIS MEANS YOU!!! Only because there is a misconception about being submissive. Some women think that its all about being on your knee’s doing some weird slave thing but it’s really not, according to the research I’ve done. The biggest part of BDSM is trust. Yes Trust, trusting in your partner to satisfy you and bring you unlimited pleasure. I know some are still shaking their heads but I’m going to try my best to explain this.

Men by nature must dominate that’s why they always have to win, they always have to be in control. Something a man will never tell you is that THE missionary position, as old fashion as it may seem is just one of the male dominate positions. Even when we are on top and being dominate that point when he grabs the hips and guides us that’s still him being dominate.9u3-Ms7VTygYWWvo5s1qzqFfoPx4FYF8o2jgGXIaeAfi

It doesn’t even have to be anything extreme like whips and chains and calling him master those simple things are BDSM. It took me a while to understand what BDSM was really about, and to this day I am still coming to grips with my closed mindedness in believing that being submissive was some bullshit; or that its was painful and humiliating. It wasn’t until I read a book about it that I actually became intrigued. As I started to get into the book I found myself taking a journey into a life I never imagined, slowly becoming a character I never thought I’d become. I never thought I was the type to be submissive or that my fiancee would be understanding of the new things I wanted to try.

The more research I did I found out it wasn’t just about doing whatever he wanted to do, but things I wanted to do as well. 250px-BDSM_collar_back I found out things that I were already doing, that I didn’t even realize were actually submissive acts. I never thought giving he&d was a submissive thing, I did it cause I liked it and it was funny to make him squirm. I never thought that doggy style was also a submissiv act, I always liked it that way because it felt good and I had some of the best orgasms in that position. Once I discovered these things I realized that what I thought I wasn’t, I was. It turns that I had always been a submissive and eventhough I didn’t realize it, I liked it. The next thing was to explain this new side of me to my fiancée. After doing so he simply laughed at me and told me that wasn’t telling him anything new and told me that whatever I wanted to try he was willing to do. So all in all don’t look at BDSM as something taboo or weird just understand and trust and remember a little tap on the ass never hurt anyone.

Taylor Danes

Be sure to check Taylor’s advice and fan page on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/pages/Naked-Talk/276313192382623

Blog: https://mywordsineversaid.wordpress.com

And follow her on Twitter @MZ_TAYLOR_D

2 thoughts on “BDSM, Don’t Be Afraid.

Leave a Reply

