My Hating Joint.

Y’all know I’m a positive and laid back kind of dude, but there are some things that piss me off. Things that cause me to give the side eye, like Ciara singing and whoever thought it was a good idea to give Future’s constantly crying and whining ass a deal and autotune. So because sharing is caring I like to share with y’all a list of things that piss me off. I wrote a song about it, like to hear it here it go.

Excuse me, I'm about to get some sh*t off my chest!
Excuse me, I’m about to get some sh*t off my chest!

I hate that didn’t Ricky Zig Zag instead of running in a straight line in Boyz-N-Tha-Hood?

I hate there is a website for Christian swingers??? I know the Lord said love thy neighbor and be a cheerful giver, but I doubt that he had this in mind.

Keeping with the church theme, I hate that someone remade Bump n Grind into a Gospel song. How am I going to praise the lord, when I’m thinking about all the nasty x-rated things I’ve done while this song was playing?

People that name there kids after places they’re never going (China, India, London, Kitchen or work) to, knowing good and well they haven’t been farther that King of Diamonds in Miami.

I hate strip clubs in Virginia, I’m not paying to see you strip down to a sports bra and period panties.

Grown ass men wearing over 35 wearing colored Jordans and a matching snap back hat.

I always hated when Mufuasa died in The Lion King. Scar was an old punk ass n*gga not only for killing his own brother but once he got the kingdom the shit looked like Magnolia projects.

Spoiler Alert ** I hate that Ned, Robb and Catelyn Stark all die in the Game of Thrones books and tv series.

I hate that Facebook changes their layout without warning, the new adds and that it’s starting to turn into World Star Hip Hop.

These are just a few things that I can’t stand. What are yours?

Talk to me, I’ll talk back.

Breazy Tha Dude.

16 thoughts on “My Hating Joint.

    1. When I first moved to Maryland, a cousin of mine took me to a strip club in Alexandria and I felt lie I was being punk’d the whole time. I kept asking myself who is going to pay to see a woman strip down to pasties and boy shorts? It didn’t help that I lived in Atlanta, where they get bucked naked.

  1. I hate sensitive mo-fos. If they are truly offended, options include but are not limited to: 1-know when to hold’em, know when to fold’em 2-never let your left know what your right is doing 3-big boys/girls don’t cry 4-(In my Jay-Z voice) Grow a set, man.

    1. Oh and if you are feeling extra ratcher you can go to Pleasures in East Point, if you don’t mind seeing stab wounds, bullet wounds and c-section scars on your dancers, than that’s the place for you.

  2. I hate those small ass seats on the Metro, especially the 3 long joints where fat ass people always feel like they can actually fit in dat middle joint. And don’t let it be a bus wit no A/C…OMG!!!

Leave a Reply

