Baby Making Music.

Play this while wearing a condom.
Play this while wearing a condom.
Happy Monday good people. I hope that you all had a good weekend.

After much consideration I thought I would share with you something that’s near and dear to my heart: songs from Breazy’s “Something For The Ass Mixtape Vol.1”. Now the “Something For The Ass Mixtape Vol. 1” is a real mixtape that I made throught the years and was a mainstay in my bachelor bag of tricks. While I am no longer a bachelor, these songs still make for good play time.

These songs, along with my unlimited sexiness Breazyness, have helped me to lay more black women on their backs and in between my sheets than big six and Essence magazine, when I was a bachelor. So I present to you a couple of songs from “Something For The Ass Mix tape Vol.1”. Please proceed with caution, please use responsibly and enjoy. **admin note** I will not be held responsible for un-expected births.

**click the link to hear the songs**

I Gotta Be – Jagged Edge

Now That We Are Done – 112

Uhh Ahh – Boyz II Men

The Way – Jill Scott

Next Lifetime – Erykah Badu

Shhh – Tevin Campbell

Ribbon In The Sky – Stevie Wonder

Freaks Of The Industry – Digital Underground

Flex – Flex

Beauty – Dru Hill

Say Yes – Floetry

Get It Wet – Twista

So, there you have it, these are just a couple of songs that helped sealed the deal when it was time to get some cheeks on cheeks on cheeks. What songs would make the cut for your adult time mixtape?

Talk to me, I’ll talk back.

Breazy Da 6’2

2 thoughts on “Baby Making Music.

  1. i had a whole folder called: yes. LOL.
    then i went from pc to mac and is got ALLLL messed up. sadness.

Leave a Reply

