You Know What Grinds My Gears?

imagesCAZ65VEWShout out to my homie Leon Scott over at http://www.ListenToLeon.net who also hosts “You Know What Grinds My Gears?”, a public forum that allows people to vent and get shit off of their chests every month.

So sticking with that theme I decided to share with you a list of things that Grinds Breazy’s Gears.

1. Ghetto Ass Facebook Names.

Now I’m not talking about real names or even nick names, I mean people’s names with the made up middle name that makes you assume they either have a WIC card or they can’t possibly have a job. For example Daniel Ibegettingmoney Smith.

2. (Facebook profiles) Women

Profile picture looking like she’s a Frederick of Hollywood model, name – Keisha baddestbossbitch Brown, 100 profile pictures of her busting it wide open”, two pictures of her baby, and profile status Stay Blessed.

Men

profile picture shirtless, holding a handful of cash (probably monopoly), name Rico realestn*ggacashinchecks Jones, 100 pictures of him and his homies one if any of his child, and profile status Get Like Me.

3. People that leave a message on your voicemail asking are you there. Whether or not the person is actually there, you asking if there is not going to make them answer the phone.

4. People that ask you what you are doing or about to do, after you just told them. For example me: I’m going to the store
other person: You about to go to the store?

5. Haters

How is it everybody has haters? Even Wal-Mart Cashiers have haters these days. I’m tired of seeing Target cashiers with mix matching weaves in their head talking about they “stuntin on these hating ass hoes”.

6. Stevie J’s facial expressions.

Do I really need to say more?

7. Russell Westbrook’s wardrobe

I swear every time I see this dude do an after game press conference it looks like he fought Steve Urkel and an old retired Jewish man that moved to Boca Raton FL.

8. Couples that Blast their relationship problems all over social media.

I could never understand why two adults would talk about their s/o cheating or not being supportive on FB, twitter, Myspace, etc.. But then get mad and say you are in their business if you ask them about it.

9. Trinidad James being named one of XXL’s “Freshmen Class for 2013

Not only does he look like the love child of Jerome from Martin and Big Gipp from Goodie MOB, but even compared to today’s rap IMO he’s garbage and that’s saying a lot.

10. Dwight Howard.

This dude is softer than clothes washed with bounty. He’s also more non-committal than Puffy. Between him holding the Orland Magic hostage for three season by not saying whether or not he would sign with them long term, he’s now doing the same thing to the L.A. Lakers. You know it’s bad when Magic Johnson calls you out, Magic likes everybody.

So these are just a few things that grind my gears. Are there any that you have, that you would like to share?

Talk to me, I’ll talk back.

Breazy

2 thoughts on “You Know What Grinds My Gears?

  1. Lol! This was very good! The #1 thing that grinds my gears is people not being themselves. I hate when folks are unwilling to muster the courage to simply be themselves. Another thing that really grinds my gears is when people don’t show gratitude to those who they should. A third thing that grinds my gears is those who are not loyal to those they should be.

    1. Thanks. A few more thing that grinds my gears are people that are late on purpose but don’t have the respect to call to say that they are going to be late. Adults taping and posting videos of children cursing like it’s cool, it’s nt.

Leave a Reply

