So A Drag Queen, Precious And Gay Bloods Have An Awards show.

Back, back, back, back, give me 50 feet.
Back, back, back, back, give me 50 feet.
Happy Friday good people, I don’t know about you but I am Al B. Sure glad it’s friday, it seemed like this week would never end.

I wanted to take a break from all the serious posts I’ve been doing lately to get back to what I am known for, comedic shit talking.

So with that in mind I have a knock knock joke for y’all. What do you get when you have Drag Queens, a Precious body double and gay gang members wearing their little brother’s little league baseball shirts at an awards show??? Anybody, anybody?? You get Kanye West’s fashion show hosted by Frank Ocean and sponsored by Rupaul, I kid, I kid. Well here is a clip of just that and more, after watching this I got the overwhelming urge to watch the Incredible Hulk.

After watching this video I literally subtracted 4 years from my life expectancy from laughing so hard. I mean it has everything you would want and more, it has Antoine and Blane running around fearing for their life wearing mink life vests, Precious getting her gangsta grillz on, chairs being thrown like Riley Freeman and men whose eye brows will probably make some of you women jealous.

Did you see how GP (Gangsta Precious) picked up the table by herself and throw it across the room like a cleaned chicken bone, then bob and weave flying objects, and to top it all over snatch a chair out of mid-air with one hand? Shit not only does she have talent, she missed her calling of being some boxer’s trainer. I bet the gay bloods will give her fifty feet and an ounce of space the next time they see her charging.

Sadly what is it about award shows that causes black people to throw chairs? What did the chairs do to them, I can understand if they threw rope since some of us were forced to wear them back in the days. I don’t feel too bad because when white people lose their shit you best believe that people en mass will get shot, but this, this is some shameful, funny and ratchet shit!!!

What do you think, did y’all laugh as much as I did?

Talk to me, I’ll talk back.

Breazy

2 thoughts on “So A Drag Queen, Precious And Gay Bloods Have An Awards show.

Leave a Reply

