Out With The Old, In With The New.

13445728913nEKDV[1]Sorry for not posting on Friday but my family and I took my father to dinner for his birthday Thursday evening and drove back to Maryland from Atlanta on Friday.

WOW 2012 will be over with in a couple of hours, it seems like it just started, where did the time go? I can honestly say that my 2012 was a nondescript year for me, with the exception of starting Corner Politics, my Denver Broncos signing Peyton Manning and buying a new car everything was pretty normal. Now that’s not to say that it wasn’t a good year just nothing that would jump off the page at you.

I’m still in awe that you all are interested in reading anything that I have to say and honestly I didn’t think that I would get the kind of reception (whether it was good or bad) that I have so far. Thanks to Yoles, my Southwest homie Lynette, John, fourpageletter, Jayizdrunk, my sisters Tiffany (executive producer) and mstrouble, just to name a few, you all are the reason why I write. Oh and I can’t forget Very Smart Brothas for giving me a much needed opportunity.

With that being said 2013 is sure to be better than 2012 was and hopefully will bring big and new things not only for me but for Corner Politics, actually be on the lookout for some changes that will be taking place here at Corner Politics in 2013.

I’m not usually a resolution kind of person but my New Year’s resolution for 2013 is to make Corner Politics bigger and better. So is anybody else making New Year’s resolutions, if so please share?

Talk to me, I’ll talk back.

Breazy

4 thoughts on “Out With The Old, In With The New.

  1. im honored to accept that shout out… i enjoy your writing Breazy.. keep it up… wishing you and yours a Healthy, Love Filled, Wealth Accumulated, Joyous and Peace filled 2013 😀

  2. Happy New Years!!!! First glad you and your family made it back from Atlanta safely. Hmmmm Resolutions??… I usually dont make them,but I do reflect on 2012(in my journal) to challenge myself more in 2013… Sooo my challenges: I started at 280lbs,Im now 170,with hard word/dedication.(my challenge is to hit 160/tone more). To put my college degree to use,get out more,volunteer,and hell hopefully find love.. At 31 with no children my clock is barely still ticking..lol..

  3. I know that all types of challenges must come with having your own blog. Your brave and I hope that you continue to prosper and stay true to yourself. Not everyone will like you or what you have to say.. Well F*** em’ as long as your at peace with the “man in the mirror” do you as I will continue to support you!!!

Leave a Reply

