Just Like Music!

After scrolling through my iTunes recently,  I realized I have a lot of what I consider “smile” music. And what is “smile” music? Well I’m glad you asked.  Smile music are songs or albums that I light up upon hearing – and with the exception of a handful of today’s music – most of my “smile” music is from what I consider the last great era of music and the last good era of music; the 80’s and the early 90’s.  Here are a couple of songs I grew up on that still make my day.

Music!
Music!

g18b9Q]

As nearly impossible as it was to settle on just eleven out of hundreds of songs, these are just a few of my favorites that give me a feel good vibe whenever I hear them.  What songs make you feel good and want to dance?

Talk to me, I’ll talk back

Leave a Reply

