What I’m Thankful for.

As Thanksgiving approaches I hope that you all have a happy and safe Thanksgiving.

For my family, and the unconditional love that they’ve shown me, and the unconditional love that I have for them.   You, my readers for making Corner Politics possible, never would Imagine that somebody would want to hear anything I have to say but you do, just the fact that you all come back to read post after post makes me happy.  Peyton Manning signing with my Denver Broncos, Dwight Howard signing with the Los Angeles Lakers, HBO (for Game of Thrones, Treme, Boardwalk Empire, and reruns of The Wire and The Sopranos), gainful employment, Mrs. Breazy the love of my life Kendrick Lamar’s Good Kid M.A.A.D City, Coming to America, Harlem Nights, early Spike Lee joints, King magazine, my BP, Ingenious Events and HHTN Fam and Egg Nog.

As you can see there are a lot of things that I am thankful for and I could go on all day, but these are all that I can think of right now, with more to come probably come later.  I would like to open up the floor for you to share  what we’re thankful for this year, now don’t everybody rush to say Jesus Wept you would at thanksgiving prayer.

Anyway, Corner Politicians, what are you thankful for right now?

Leave a Reply

